You are here:   About Us > Diocesan Staff

Diocesan Staff

Kathryn M. Goller

Director, Youth & Young Adult Ministry 

Email: kgoller@buffalodiocese.org

Kathy's blog

  

Michael Slish

Program Coordinator

Email: mslish@buffalodiocese.org

 

Sarah Leahy

Ministry Development Coordinator

Email: sleahy@buffalodiocese.org

 

John Mann

Steward of Camp Turner

Email: jmann@buffalodiocese.org

 

Diane Ruminski

Administrative Assistant

Email: druminski@buffalodiocese.org

 

Mailing Address:  795 Main Street, Buffalo, NY  14203

Phone:  716-847-8789

Fax:  716-847-8797

Email:  youth@buffalodiocese.org

     youngadult@buffalodiocese.org

 

 

Login      | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement
Web Design By: RLComputing
Copyright (c) 2014 Department of Youth and Young Adult Ministry
795 Main Street Buffalo, NY 14203 | Telephone: 716-847-8700